Sunday, June 13, 2010

On The Run Mixtape out now

Here you go, the first Kriton mixtape for the summer 2010. This one’s mixed by Hennyman, so it’s strictly reggae across the board from dancehall to one drop with some small hip hop flavours as well.

Some tunes are straight outta bakery, some date back to last year, but they’re all wicked and guaranteed to kick your summer jams in stylee.

Download On The Run Mixtape here (151,5Mb, 66 mins, 320 kbps/mp3). It’s free.

The tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Leftside feat. Lloyd Parks: J.A.
3. Makeida: Informer
4. Busy Signal: Dem Nuh Care
5. Laden: Time To Shine
6. Gyptian: Hold Yuh
7. Konshens: Bring Back The Reggae
8. Some reggae artist: Pon Your Head
9. Brasco feat. Serani: Money Train
10. Vybz Kartel: Clarks Again
11. Mavado: House Cleaning
12. Vybz Kartel: Life Sweet
13. Nas & Damian Marley feat. Lil Wayne & Joss Stone: My Generation
14. Busy Signal: Night Shift
15. Busy Signal: One More Night
16. Demarco: Show It
17. Konshens: Gal Dem Ah Talk
18. Serani feat. Ding Dong & Razz & Biggy: Skip To Ma Lu
19. Jah 9: Warning
20. Jah Vinci: Soul To Keep
21. Mavado: Nine Lives
22. Zand High: Roll Out
23. Eklypse: Drop it
24. Ding Dong & Strent: Party Cup
25. Beenie Man: Woman
26. Ding Dong & Chevaughn: Holiday
27. Bugle, Chevaughn, Razz & Biggy: Summer Break


Anonymous said...

Big up mista Hennyman! Cool runnings!!

Anonymous said...

Hi, DMCA made a complaint and they removed the mixtape. However if you feel like having the excellent mp3, ping the Kriton guys to get it. Did I forget to mention that DMCA can suck my balls.